INDIRIZZI E DETTAGLI DI CONTATTO DEI PUNTI COCORENT IN VENDITA

COCORENT – PORTOGALLO

COCORENT ALBUFEIRA

Tel : +351 935 304 930
albufeira@cocorent.pt

Rua das Telecomunicacoes 12b CAP 8600 Albufeira Portugal

COCORENT ALMANCIL

Tel : + 351 963 700 035
medusis@cocorent.pt

Presso club Medusis Rua de Valverde CAP 8135-024 Almancil Portugal

COCORENT LAGOS

Tel : +351 282 788 038
lagos@cocorent.pt

R. Cidade de Torres Vedras CAP 8600-302 Lagos Portugal

COCORENT LISBON

Tel : +352 691 893 719
Gsm : +351 965 106 905
lisboa@cocorent.pt

Rua Joaquim Antonio de Aguiar 39A CAP 1250-096 Lisboa Portugal

COCORENT PORTIMÃO

Tel : +351 933 286 233
Tel : +39 38 06 32 21 16
portimao@cocorent.pt

Rue D. Carlos, BL H4 Loja 11 CAP 8500-607 Portimão Portugal

COCORENT PORTO

Tel : +926 685 058
porto@cocorent.pt

Rua Grijò,74 CAP 4150-384 Porto Portugal

COCORENT – FRANCE

COCORENT NICE

Tel: +33 767 920 379
direction@cocorent.fr

63 Bd Général Louis Delfino 06300 Nice France

COCORENT – ITALIA

COCORENT SALERNO

Tel :+393 473 724 897
salerno@cocorent.it
Gianfranco Convertini

Via Michele Conforti n°28 CAP 84124 Salerno Italie

COCORENT NOCERA INFERIORE

Special Sport
Tel : +393 392 451 056
Antonio Rainone

Special Sport Via Attilio Barbarulo, 81/83, 84014 Nocera Inferiore SA Italia

COCORENT YADEA FIUMICINO ROMA

Tel: +39 335 370 717
romafiumicino@cocorent.it

Spazio Auto
Via Della Scafa 254/260
Fiumicino Roma CAP 00054
Italia

COCORENT – LUXEMBOURG

YADEA LUXEMBOURG BELAIR

Vente de scooters YADEA

2 rue d’Amsterdam L1126 Luxembourg Luxembourg

COCORENT – MAROCCO

COCORENT SAÏDIA

Gsm : +212 643 188 799
Tel : +336 431 887 99
saidia@cocorent.ma

Marina Mediterranea Maroc

COCORENT – REGNO UNITO

COCORENT LONDRA

Tél. +442 084 501 169
wembley.london@cocorent.uk

Unit 8 The Harp Business Centre Apsley Way, Staples Corner London, NW2 7 LW England

Torna su